Construction Equipment Sales in MO & KS

Tim O'Bryan
Division General Manager
816.229.4006
Kevin Rush
Sales Manager
Cell: 816.853.1643

Blue Springs Location

 Tim Droege
Branch Manger
816.229.4006
tdroege@kcbobcat.com
Wesley Wood
Field Sales Representative
Cell: 816.564.6831
wwood@kcbobcat.com
Jim Hicks
Field Sales Representative
Cell: 816.365.4669
jhicks@kcbobcat.com 

Olathe Location

  

Jason "Duke" Ford
Branch Manager
913.829.4600
 duke@kcbobcat.com 
Derek Diederich
Field Sales Representative
Cell:  913.800.0008
ddiederich@kcbobcat.com 
Eddie Keating
Field Sales Representative
Cell:  913.927.8862
ekeating@kcbobcat.com
Andrew Drummond
Field Sales Representative
Cell:  816.810.4893
 adrummond@kcbobcat.com

Tracy Location

Josh Loyd
Branch Manager
816.431.3001
 jloyd@kcbobcat.com
Aaron Phares
Field Sales Representative
Cell: 913.208.4244
   aphares@kcbobcat.com
Brad Elliott
 Field Sales Representative
Cell: 816.215.0040
 belliott@kcbobcat.com

Mark Grismore
Concrete Supplies Sales Representative
Cell:  816.520.0957
 mgrismore@kcbobcat.com

Chris Jinkins

Concrete Supplies Sales Representative

Cell:  816.260.7695

cjinkins@kcbobcat.com

Dave Payne
Bandit sales Representative
Cell:  913.208.2033
 dpayne@kcbobcat.com
Bobcat WorkSaver
Bobcat Advantage
Genuine Bobcat Parts & Service